werasin.blogg.se

Star wars the old republic online item store
Star wars the old republic online item store












star wars the old republic online item store

How To Use This Guideīelow is a collapsed menu to help you skip to sections you really want to read. Where this is the case, I will link to the relevant section rather than reproduce content here. Some sections of this guide overlap with the one on how to gear yourself in SWTOR. I’m not styling myself as being an outfit designer! I’ll just give you the building blocks so you can be more creative than me!

star wars the old republic online item store

The Character Panel is very full of information! So we’ll be taking things back to basics and looking at how to make outfits in SWTOR and help you look great! Then I’ll help you to pin down various places you can obtain outfit components from and how to go about dying them. If you’re new to the game, you may have missed these tabs completely. Today we’ll be looking at the next part of the Character Panel, the Outfits tab. Welcome to my beginner’s guide to making outfits in Star Wars: The Old Republic. TL DR Making Outfits in SWTOR – Complicated but Loads of Fun!.→ Previewing Outfit Items (Updated for the New Preview Window).














Star wars the old republic online item store