werasin.blogg.se

Power mac g5 case vs mac pro case
Power mac g5 case vs mac pro case












power mac g5 case vs mac pro case power mac g5 case vs mac pro case

But since my new PC should have watercooling, the support for radiators bigger radiators (A 360 mm in the front and 120 mm radiator in the back) could potentially compensate for that. I missed the option for an optical drive. I also realized that the In Win 805 wasn’t the perfect PC case. So one must evaluate, which objectives are more important. And cheap doesn’t go with any of the others. But often powerful PCs require big, noisy air coolers. A quiet, good-looking, powerful and cheap PC is the vision of every PC owner. Over this time I thought what features of a PC would be important for me. Since I was busy with work for my bachelor thesis, the “New PC”-project was paused until June. The simple and high-quality design in combination with the tempered glass side panel made me want to build a new PC in this case. But overall it was okay, until I saw the In Win 805 last winter. The lack of USB 3.0 ports in the front was annoying for using fast USB storage media. First of all the build quality of the old case was not up to today’s standards. At that time I liked the design, but a few reasons lead to a wish for a new case. Over the last six years I had the Cooler Master HAF 922 computer case. At least I took many photos over this period of time to document its progress. But whenever I found time, I rather continued the casemod instead of writing here. Originally I wanted to do a build log over this time to show its progress. This project took many weekends over this summer.














Power mac g5 case vs mac pro case